Distribution

National Distribution

Rymill Coonawarra wines are distributed nationally by Oatley Fine Wine Merchants

For trade enquiries or stockists, please call 1800 628 539 or send an email.

International Distribution

Austria

Morandell International GmbH
C/-Merchants International
Contact: Bill Skelton
Email: merchint@mpx.com.au

 

Canada - Nova Scotia & Atlantic 

Atlantic Spirits and Wines Ltd.
Contact: Andy Armstrong
Email: aarmstrong@aswl.ca
 

Canada - Québec

Vins Fins l'Agence
Contact: Sylvain Brizard
Email: sylvain.brizard@vinsfins.ca
Website: www.sdvf.ca

 

Canada - Ontario

Epic Wines & Spirits Inc.
Contact: Daphne Christie
Email: dchristie@epicwinesandspirits.ca
Website: www.epicwinesandspirits.ca
 

Canada-BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Authentic Wine & Spirits Merchants
Contact: John McLaughlin
Email: jmclaughlin@awsm.ca
Website: http://awsmwest.ca
 

China

LandHarvest Co., Ltd
Contact: Jared Li
Email: jared.li@rymill.com.au

 

Dubai & South Pacific

Maritime & Mercantile International
Email: supplychain@mmi.ae

 

Hong Kong

Kedington Wines (Far East) Co Ltd
Contact: Monica Cheung
Ph: +852 2898 9323
Email: monica@kedingtonwines.com
Website: http://www.kedingtonwines.com/

 

Malaysia

Asia Euro Wine & Spirits Sdn. Bhd.
Contact: Raymond Choy
Email: Raymond@asiaeurowines.com.my
Website: www.asiaeurowines.com

 

Papua New Guinea

Total Food Networks
Contact: Greg Rashley
Email: gregr@totalfoodnetwork.com.au
Website: www.totalfoodnetwork.com.au


Fiji

Lawhill Limited
Contact :Alexandria Yee
Email: purchasing@lawhillfiji.com
 
      

Sweden

Concealed Wines
Contact: Calle Nilsson
Email: calle.nilsson@concealedwines.com

 

UK & Europe

The Wine Way
Contact: Luke Soutar
Ph: +44 (0) 1793 354216
Ph: +44 (0) 7540 888547
Email: luke@thewineway.co.uk

 

USA

Please contact the winery direct
Contact: Tom Whitehead
Mob: 0438 872 484
Email: tom.whitehead@rymill.com.au